SOCIAL MEDIA &
CONTENT CREATION

Be Social In The Long Run

SOCIAL MEDIA

If it’s not on Instagram, it didn’t happen! Social media is one of the most effective tools to market your business. Social media branding done right will help you to connect with your target group at eye level. Therefore, social media is one of the most important tools in your marketing box.

Our conviction: You have to pick up your target group where they are! That is only possible if you are consistently at the start of the entire customer journey with relevant content. We help you to place your brand where you can turn customers into fans. And we do this with strategic vision, the right content strategy and measurable success determinants. Only with the right strategy, you can place your brand in the relevant-set of your audience in an authentic and personal way.

OUR CLIENTS

BEN&JAN Social Media References

Always One Step Ahead

STRATEGY

Social Media Facebook Business Manager Mockup iMac

We start every collaboration with an as-is analysis of your brand – so where do you currently stand in the digital web, what is the competition doing and which channels are relevant for content distribution and marketing for you?

This status quo survey enables us to develop a strategy based on your corporate and marketing goals. That includes brand positioning, the definition of KPIs, analysis of potential target groups, content creation and campaign design as well as media placement.

Keep Your Content First, Always!

CONTENT &
DESIGN

Whether Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat or TikTok – Content is Key! Because with your content, you have to win a user for your product or service in only 8 seconds. Therefore it is essential not only to convince in terms of content but also to deliver visually.

After the strategic derivation, we also take over the conceptual and visual content creation for you. Since every brand is unique, we develop topics, formats and the tone of voice of your brand in addition to the target group and the channels, in every social media strategy.

Good content offers your audience real added value instead of just selling. That’s why we at BEN&JAN continuously develop new content, which we prepare and coordinate for you in a monthly content plan. We organize professional photo shootings, take care of the text creation and create illustrations and animations. And we make great videos!

Emmentaler Smartsnack 4er-grid Postings

Make Friends In The Comment Section

COMMUNITY
MANAGEMENT

One of the biggest elements in social media marketing is sustainable and effective community management. Those who show themselves will attract the attention of fans and doubters alike. So if someone decides to interact with your company, the least you can do is go into a brand conversation.

Any dialogue should therefore offer your fans a lasting added value and take the wind out of your sceptics’ sails. Through a good dialogue at eye level, you can turn your fans into loyal supporters of your brand. Even critical issues can be identified early on through the exchange and thus prevent shitstorms.

Data Don’t Lie

MEDIA PLANNING & REPORTING

We want your investment to pay off demonstrably. That’s why we attach great importance to the transparent success control of your social media communication. In a monthly or campaign-specific reporting, we will show you the performance of the most important KPIs and then use the knowledge gained to optimize further marketing.

How did we reach the target group? Where is the best place to reach them? And where did we achieve the highest efficiency? We can then use the key figures from the reporting directly in the budget distribution and campaign planning to optimize your return on investment.

Social Media Reporting Screen

Let’s get social!

OUR EXPERIENCE

Our understanding of our customers and our expertise in targeting and tracking options has resulted in successful campaigns for many different customers. For example, we’ve had the pleasure of sticking our SoMe noses into politics, educational institutions, online magazines, cheese, film subsidies, beer, and the vast expanse of the fitness universe.

SOCIAL MEDIA CASES

THREE INSTAGRAM, PLEASE!

Menu

SOCIAL MEDIA &
CONTENT CREATION

Be Social In The Long Run

SOCIAL MEDIA

If it’s not on Instagram, it didn’t happen! Social Media gehört zu den effektivsten Tools, um Dein Unternehmen zu vermarkten. Denn Social Media Branding done right, wird Dir dabei helfen, Dich auf Augenhöhe mit Deiner Zielgruppe zu vernetzen. Deshalb gehört Social Media zu den wichtigsten Werkzeugen in Deiner Marketingkiste.

Unsere Überzeugung: Du musst Deine Zielgruppe dort abholen, wo sie unterwegs ist! Das geht nur, wenn du konsequent entlang der gesamten Customer Journey mit relevantem Content am Start bist. Wir helfen Dir dabei Deine Marke dort zu platzieren, wo Du Kunden zu Fans machen kannst. Und das mit strategischem Weitblick, der richtigen Content-Strategie und messbaren Erfolgsdeterminanten. Denn nur mit der richtigen Strategie, kannst Du Deine Marke dauerhaft authentisch und mit Persönlichkeit im Relevant Set Deiner Audience platzieren.

UNSERE KUNDEN

BEN&JAN Social Media Referenzen

Always One Step Ahead

STRATEGIE

Social Media Facebook Business Manager Mockup iMac

Wir starten jede Zusammenarbeit mit einer Ist-Analyse Deiner Marke – also, wo steht Ihr aktuell im digitalen Web, was macht der Wettbewerb und welche Kanäle sind für die Content-Verbreitung und Vermarktung für Dich relevant?

Diese Status quo Erhebung ermöglicht uns die Entwicklung einer Strategie, basierend auf Deinen Unternehmens- und Marketingzielen. Darunter fällt u. a. auch die Markenpositionierung, die Definition von KPIs, die Analyse von potenziellen Zielgruppen, Content-Erstellung und Kampagnen-Konzeption sowie die Media-Schaltung.

Keep Your Content First, Always!

CONTENT &
DESIGN

Egal ob Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat oder TikTok – Content is Key! Denn mit Deinem Content musst Du in nur 8 Sekunden einen Nutzer für Dein Produkt oder Deine Dienstleistung gewinnen. Deshalb ist es essenziell, nicht nur inhaltlich zu überzeugen, sondern auch visuell abzuliefern.

Wir übernehmen nach der strategischen Herleitung daher auch die konzeptionelle und visuelle Content Creation für Dich. Da jede Marke einzigartig ist, erarbeiten wir in jeder Social Media Strategie, neben der Zielgruppe und den Kanälen auch Themen, Formate und die Tone of Voice Deiner Marke.

Guter Content bietet Deiner Audience nämlich echten Mehrwert, anstatt nur zu verkaufen. Deshalb erarbeiten wir bei BEN&JAN kontinuierlich neue Inhalte, die wir monatlich in einem Content-Plan für Dich aufbereiten und abstimmen. Wir organisieren professionelle Fotoshootings, übernehmen die Texterstellung und kreieren Illustrationen und Animationen. Und wir machen super Videos!

Emmentaler Smartsnack 4er-grid Postings

Make Friends In The Comment Section

COMMUNITY
MANAGEMENT

Eines der wichtigsten Elemente im Social Media Marketing ist ein nachhaltiges und wirksames Community Management. Denn wer sich zeigt, wird sowohl Fans als auch Skeptiker auf sich aufmerksam machen. Wenn sich also jemand dafür entscheidet mit Deinem Unternehmen zu interagieren, ist das Mindeste, was Du tun kannst in eine Brand Conversation zu gehen.

Jeder Dialog sollte Deinen Fans deshalb einen dauerhaften Mehrwert bieten und Deinen Skeptikern den Wind aus den Segeln nehmen. Durch einen guten Dialog auf Augenhöhe kannst Du Deine Fans so zu loyalen Befürwortern Deiner Marke machen. Auch kritische Themen können durch den Austausch bereits frühzeitig erkannt werden und damit Shitstorms verhindern.

Data Don’t Lie

MEDIASCHALTUNG & REPORTING

Wir wollen, dass sich Deine Investition auch nachweislich lohnt. Deshalb legen wir großen Wert auf die transparente Erfolgskontrolle Deiner Social Media Kommunikation. In einem monatlichen – oder kampagnenspezifischen Reporting, legen wir Dir deshalb die Performance der wichtigsten KPIs dar und nutzen anschließend die gewonnen Erkenntnisse zur Optimierung der weiteren Vermarktung.

Wo haben wir die Zielgruppe am besten erreicht? Wo am günstigsten? Und wo haben wir den höchsten Wirkungsgrad erzielt? Die Schlüsselzahlen aus dem Reporting können wir dann anschließend direkt in der Budgetverteilung und Kampagnen-Planung berücksichtigen, um so Deinen Return-on-Invest bestmöglich zu optimieren.

Social Media Reporting Screen

Let’s get social!

UNSERE ERFAHRUNG

Durch unser Kunden-Verständnis und unsere Expertise in Targeting- und Tracking-Optionen, haben wir bereits für viele unterschiedliche Kunden Erfolge erzielt. So durften wir unsere SoMe-Nasen zum Beispiel u. a. schon in Politik, Bildungsinstitutionen, Online-Magazine, Käse, Filmförderungen, Bier und in die unendlichen Weiten des Fitness-Universums stecken.

SOCIAL MEDIA CASES

ICH HÄTTE GERNE DREI INSTAGRAMM

Menü