BRANDING &
CORPORATE DESIGN

Keep It Real!

INDIVIDUAL &
AUTHENTIC

In addition to design aspects such as the logo, strong brands need a branding that takes into account colors, shapes, design elements, typography and much more. That’s why we bring all these elements together to create a holistic, professional brand identity that not only looks good but is also strategically convincing.

We develop authentic brand and corporate designs that set the tone for your brand and show the world what your brand stands for.

 

OUR CUSTOMERS

BEN&JAN Branding references

Your Logo Is Not Your Branding

LOGO DESIGN

When it comes to your branding, your logo is just the tip of the iceberg. That’s because your brand is the experience that your customers associate with your product or service. Your logo is the foundation of your brand identity and is essential for the success and storytelling of your brand. Your story should convince and touch customers. Colors, tones, fonts – all these elements determine the story you tell, and your logo sets the course for that story.

That is why logo design is so important to us and is an integral part of the branding. Our logos are handmade and often based on hand-lettering and illustrative design techniques.

It is important to us that the word/picture mark corresponds to the digital age, is flexible and energetic and fits into the context of the brand. At the end of the design chain, your logo determines and influences the entire communication and external perception.

 

Brand Design Essentials

OFFICE EQUIPMENT

Letterheads, business cards, stickers, paper bags, posters, key visuals, invoice templates, greeting cards, car stickers – comprehensive business stationery can contain many different items.

Therefore everything should speak a uniform design language so that your branding is memorized and recognized by the viewer.

Together with our clients, we determine all necessary media for a complete brand appearance. At the end of the design process, everything matches up and results in a holistic brand to the outside world. Of course, we take care of production and coordination with the print shop and other service providers.

YOU NEED A BRANDING?

Get Famous On The Streets!

CAMPAIGNS

Besides the Brand Essentials, we also bring brands to streets, screens and walls. Accordingly, we have already set up and elaborated large campaigns both visually and in terms of content. We do shootings, set up visual worlds and merge everything. Your Brand is everything and everything is your brand! Many of the campaigns we have developed literally bear our fingerprint, as they make use of memorable hand-letterings and illustrations.

Promote Your Brand Online!

WEB DESIGN &
DEVELOPMENT

Your website is an extension of your brand. And we do not mean brand in the sense of logo but the sense of your overall brand identity. Your website is the hub of all your external communication. It is the central source of your content marketing and the place where your customers and fans can interact directly with your brand. Your website must not only look like your brand identity but also feel like it.

The right user guidance and a UX design that is on point are essential. At BEN&JAN we are always there for you even after the creation of your branding and are happy to support you until your online presence is finished. In our studio, we create the first wireframes of your website and a customized design for your brand. Afterwards, we hand over the baby to our strong partners in web development and implement the page technically for you – mobile-first of course.

With NEONGOLD it worked out quite well, didn’t it?

BRANDING CASES

YOU LIKE WHAT YOU SEE?

Menu

BRANDING &
CORPORATE DESIGN

Keep It Real!

INDIVIDUELL &
AUTHENTISCH

Starke Marken brauchen, neben Gestaltungsaspekten wie dem Logo, ein Branding, das sowohl Farben, Formen, Gestaltungselemente, Typografie und vieles mehr berücksichtigt. Deshalb bringen wir all diese Elemente so zusammen, dass eine ganzheitliche, professionelle Brand Identity entsteht, die nicht nur gut aussieht, sondern auch strategisch überzeugt.

Wir entwickeln authentische Brand- und Corporate Designs, die den Ton Deiner Marke angeben und der Welt zeigen, wofür Deine Brand wirklich steht.

 

UNSERE KUNDEN

BEN&JAN Branding Referenzen

Your Logo Is Not Your Branding

LOGOENTWICKLUNG

Wenn es um Dein Branding geht, ist Dein Logo nur die Spitze des Eisbergs. Denn Deine Marke ist die Experience, die Deine Kunden mit Deinem Produkt oder Service verbinden. Allerdings ist Dein Logo die Foundation Deiner Brand Identity und deshalb ein wesentlicher Bestandteil für den Erfolg und das Storytelling Deiner Marke. Deine Story soll Kunden überzeugen und berühren. Farben, Töne, Schriftarten – all diese Elemente werden von der Story bestimmt, die Du erzählst, und Dein Logo stellt die Weichen für diese Geschichte.

Gerade deshalb hat die Logo-Entwicklung bei BEN&JAN einen so hohen Stellenwert und ist fester Bestandteil des Brandings. Unsere Logos sind handgemacht und basieren oftmals auf Handlettering und illustrativen Gestaltungstechniken.

Uns ist wichtig, dass die Wort-/Bildmarke dem digitalen Zeitalter entspricht, flexibel und energetisch ist und sich in den Kontext der Marke eingliedert. Denn Dein Logo bestimmt und beeinflusst am Ende der Gestaltungskette die gesamte Kommunikation und Außenwahrnehmung.

Bastian Hubald
Rope Rockers Logo
Eis & Innig Logo
Velamente Logo
Nicol Rosenstock Logo
Tipsy Baker Bar Hamburg Logo
Röststoff Logo
Maria Hoffmann Logo
Rebstock Logo

Brand Design Essentials

GESCHÄFTSAUSSTATTUNG

Briefbögen, Visitenkarten, Sticker, Papiertüten, Poster, Key Visuals, Rechnungsvorlagen, Grußkarten, Autobeklebung – eine umfassende Geschäftsausstattung kann sehr viele verschiedene Items enthalten.

Deshalb sollte alles eine einheitliche Gestaltungssprache sprechen, damit sich Dein Branding beim Betrachter einprägt und auch wiedererkannt werden kann.

Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden bestimmen wir alle nötigen Medien für ein vollständiges Erscheinungsbild der Brand. Im Gestaltungsprozess fließt dann am Ende alles zusammen und ergibt eine ganzheitliche Marke nach außen. Die Produktion und Abstimmung mit der Druckerei und anderen Dienstleistern nehmen wir Dir natürlich ab.

Branding Geschäftsausstattung Velamente
Branding Geschäftsausstattung Bastian Hubald
Branding Geschäftsausstattung Maria Hoffmann Yoga
Branding Geschäftsausstattung Grundschule Wöhrendamm
Branding Geschäftsausstattung Roperockers

DU BRAUCHST EIN BRANDING?

Get Famous On The Streets!

KAMPAGNEN

Neben den Brand Essentials, bringen wir Marken auch auf die Straße, Screens und Wände. Entsprechend haben wir bereits große Kampagnen optisch und inhaltlich aufgesetzt und ausgearbeitet. Wir machen eigene Shootings, setzen Bildwelten auf und fügen anschließend alles zusammen. Your Brand is everything and everything is your brand! Viele der Kampagnen, die wir ausgearbeitet haben, tragen buchstäblich unseren Fingerprint, denn sie bedienen sich an einprägsamen Handletterings und Illustrationen.

Branding Kampagne Tipsy baker Opening
Branding Kampagne Yippie Weider
Branding Kampagne Opal Apfel

Promote Your Brand Online!

WEBDESIGN &
ENTWICKLUNG

Deine Webseite ist eine Erweiterung deiner Marke. Und wir meinen nicht Marke im Sinne von Logo, sondern im Sinne Deiner gesamten Brand Identity. Deine Webseite ist der Hub all Deiner nach außen gerichteten Kommunikation. Sie ist die zentrale Quelle Deines Content-Marketings und der Ort, an dem Deine Kunden und Fans direkt mit Deiner Marke interagieren können. Deine Webseite muss nicht nur nach Deiner Brand Identity aussehen, sondern sich auch so anfühlen.

Die richtige Nutzerführung und ein UX-Design, das on Point ist, sind absolut essenziell. Bei BEN&JAN sind wir auch nach der Erstellung Deines Branding am Start und betreuen Dich gerne bis zum fertigen Online-Auftritt. Bei uns im Studio entstehen die ersten Wireframes Deiner Webseite und ein maßgeschneidertes Design für Deine Marke. Danach übergeben wir das Baby an unsere starken Partner im Bereich der Web-Entwicklung und setzen die Page technisch für Dich um – mobile first of course.

Bei NEONGOLD hat das ganz gut geklappt, oder?

BRANDING CASES

DIR GEFÄLLT WAS DU SIEHST?

Menü